Business Advisers

Enterprise Connect Industry Support
Mining truck driving on site

Business Advisers

Brenda Read
BRENDA READ
Call Brenda on 0417 277 036 or email brenda.read@industry.gov.au

More about Brenda...

Martin Collard
MARTIN COLLARD
Call Martin on 0449 901 615 or email martin.collard@industry.gov.au

More about Martin...

Joe Ippolito
JOE IPPOLITO
Call Joe on 0449 901 603 or email joe.ippolito@industry.gov.au

More about Joe...

Noel Meagher
NOEL MEAGHER
Call Noel on 0400 662 546 or email noel.meagher@industry.gov.au

More about Noel...

Lee Baines
LEE BAINES
Call Lee on 0421 282 844 or email lee.baines@industry.gov.au

More about Lee...

Dale Thompson
DALE THOMPSON
Call Dale on 0407 819 522 or email dale.thompson@industry.gov.au

More about Dale...

Mark Osborne
MARK OSBORNE
Call Mark on 0420 961 294 or email mark.osborne@industry.gov.au

More about Mark...

Neill Platt
NEIL PLATT
Call Neill on 0408 961 436 or email neil.platt@industry.gov.au

More about Neill...

Marianne Cummings
MARIANNE CUMMINGS
Call Marianne on 0401 029 813 or email marianne.cummings@industry.gov.au

More about Marianne...

Robert McMenemy
ROBERT MCMENEMY
Call Robert on 0419 266 460 or email Robert.McMenemy@aigroup.asn.au

More about Robert...