Facilitators

Enterprise Connect Industry Support
Road sign saying innovative regions

Innovative Regions

We have a national network of highly trained and experienced field staff known as Facilitators, which work closely with local regional bodies to support and improve business networks and facilitate connections between local businesses and the industrial base, universities and training institutions.

The Facilitators’ key objective is to add value to existing regional programs while supporting a collaborative regional innovation plan that recognises prior work and learning, and encourages the uptake of innovation by businesses.

Our Facilitators:

Bryan Moroney
BRYAN MORONEY
Call Bryan on 0417 592 889 or email bmoroney5@gmail.com

More about Bryan...

David Henderson
DAVID HENDERSON
Call David on 417 891 944 or email david.henderson@aigroup.asn.au

More about David...

Graham Baker
GRAHAM BAKER
Call Graham on 0457 509 620 or email graham.baker@industry.gov.au

More about Graham...

Grant Peden
GRANT PEDEN
Call Grant on 0403 947 059 or email grant.peden@industry.gov.au

More about Grant...

Heather Kelly
HEATHER KELLY
Call Heather on 0418 831 195 or email heather.kelly@industry.gov.au

More about Heather...

Leanne Taylor
LEANNE TAYLOR
Call Leanne on 0459 400 294 or email leanne.taylor@industry.gov.au

More about Leanne...

Mark Kelly
MARK KELLY
Call Mark on 0449 901 614 or email Mark.Kelly@industry.gov.au

More about Mark...

Mark Amirtharajah
MARK AMIRTHARAJAH
Call Mark on 04 0079 3363 or email Mark.Amirtharajah@industry.gov.au

More about Mark...

Martin Cebis
MARTIN CEBIS
Call Martin on 0490 039 849 or email martin.cebis@industry.gov.au

More about Martin...

Paul Henderson
PAUL HENDERSON
Call Paul on 0457 509 619 or email paul.henderson@industry.gov.au

More about Paul...

Peter Morris
PETER MORRIS
Call Peter on 0417 277 109 or email peter.morris@nswbc.com.au

More about Peter...

Ross Contarino
ROSS CONTARINO
Call Ross on 0418 783 502 or email Ross.Contarino@aigroup.asn.au

More about Ross...

Sarah Jones
SARAH JONES
Call Sarah on 0457 509 621 or email sarah.jones@industry.gov.au

More about Sarah...

Tony Krimmer
TONY KRIMMER
Call Tony on 0457 513 491 or email tony.krimmer@industry.gov.au

More about Tony...