Business Advisers

Enterprise Connect Industry Support
Photo of radar screen

Business Advisers

Steve Lakotij
STEVEN LAKOTIJ
Call Steven on 0418 259 745 or email steven.lakotij@industry.gov.au

More about Steven...

Rodney Love
RODNEY LOVE
Call Rodney on 0449 901 611 or email rodney.love@industry.gov.au

More about Rodney...

Greg Salotti
GREG SALOTTI
Call Greg on 0438 872 008 or email greg.salotti@industry.gov.au

More about Greg...

Lester Sutton
LESTER SUTTON
Call Lester on 0418 849 241 or email lester.sutton@industry.gov.au

More about Lester...

Sam Wong
SAM WONG
Call Sam on 0459 815 720
Email sam.wong@industry.gov.au

More about Sam...

Audra McCarthy
AUDRA MCCARTHY
Call Audra on 0407 381 830 or email audra.mccarthy@industry.gov.au

More about Audra...

Tony Martin
TONY MARTIN
Call Tony on 0449 901 286 or email tony.martin@industry.gov.au

More about Tony...

Adrian Down
ADRIAN DOWN
Call Adrian on 0406 384 489
Email adrian.down@industry.gov.au

More about Adrian...