Business Advisers

Enterprise Connect Industry Support
landscape pictured within a light bulb with wind turbines in the background

Business Advisers


John Keegan
JOHN KEEGAN
Call John on 0411 811 800 or email john.keegan@industry.gov.au

More about John...

Ken Long
KEN LONG
Call Ken on 0449 901 600 or email ken.long@industry.gov.au

More about Ken...

Mike Goodman
MIKE GOODMAN
Call Mike on 0405 337 306 or email mike.goodman@industry.gov.au

More about Mike...

Mike Sewell
MIKE SEWELL
Call Mike on 0409 512 578 or email mike.sewell@aigroup.asn.au

More about Mike...

David Knipe
DAVID KNIPE - VIC
Call David on 0449 901 624 or email david.knipe@industry.gov.au

More about David...

Stephen Mawhinney
STEPHEN MAWHINNEY
Call Stephen on 0413 397 209 or email smawhinney@seaaus.com.au

More about Stephen...

Greg O'Connor
GREG O'CONNOR
Call Greg on 0449 901 602 or email greg.oconnor@industry.gov.au

More about Greg...